Contact a Lender

At First National Bank North our variety of mortgage options is as diverse as you and your dreams. Whether you are purchasing a home, cabin or investment property….or refinancing an existing loan; our experienced lenders will work with you to determine the best type of loan for your current financial situation.

estatements

Frank Lamb
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: frank.lamb@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425191

Pam Nelson
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: pam.nelson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423016

Rachel Gross
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: rachel.gross@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 935919

Austin C. Moe
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: austin.moe@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID:  1654309

Jay Cline
in Backus - 218-947-3111
Email: jay.cline@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 689112

Alicia G. Burgers
in Remer 218-566-2335
Email: alicia.burgers@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 658566

Kirk Larson
in Pequot Lakes - 218-568-4473
Email: kirk.larson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445715

JP Elsenpeter
in Crosslake - 218-692-4472
Email: jp.elsenpeter@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445712

Troy Friberg
in Baxter - 218-822-4485
Email: troy.friberg@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 442590

 

Todd Schoeck
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: todd.schoeck@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 428367

Randall Morrison
in Walker – 218-547-1160
Email: randall.morrison@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423133

Cy Struss
in Walker - 218-547-1160
Email: cy.struss@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425210

Shannon Abraham
in Hackensack - 218-675-6969
Email: shannon.abraham@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1654319

Craig Johnson
in Longville - 218-363-2950
Email: craig.johnson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 689192

Cami Haberman
in Pequot Lakes - 218-568-4473
Email: cami.haberman@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445714

Kurtis Moody
in Crosslake - 218-692-4472
Email: kurtis.moody@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1539835

Wendy Flategraff
in Crosslake - 218.692.4472
Email: wendy.flategraff@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445713

Dave Elsenpeter
in Baxter - 218.822.4480
Email: dave.elsenpeter@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445711