Contact a Lender

At First National Bank North our variety of mortgage options is as diverse as you and your dreams. Whether you are purchasing a home, cabin or investment property….or refinancing an existing loan; our experienced lenders will work with you to determine the best type of loan for your current financial situation.

estatements

Frank Lamb
in Walker - 218-675-3406
Email: frank.lamb@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425191

Pam Nelson
in Walker - 218-675-3411
Email: pam.nelson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423016

Rachel Gross
in Walker - 218-675-3410
Email: rachel.gross@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 935919

Austin C. Moe
in Walker - 218-547-3414
Email: austin.moe@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID:  1654309

Jay Cline
in Backus - 218-947-7581
Email: jay.cline@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 689112

Alicia G. Burgers
in Remer 218-568-6283
Email: alicia.burgers@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 658566

Kirk Larson
in Pequot Lakes - 218-568-7538
Email: kirk.larson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445715

JP Elsenpeter
in Crosslake - 218-568-2550
Email: jp.elsenpeter@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445712

Troy Friberg
in Baxter - 218-822-4485
Email: troy.friberg@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 442590

 

Todd Schoeck
in Walker - 218-675-3405
Email: todd.schoeck@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 428367

Randall Morrison
in Walker – 218-675-3412
Email: randall.morrison@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423133

Cy Struss
in Walker - 218-675-3407
Email: cy.struss@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425210

Shannon Abraham
in Hackensack - 218-675-7470
Email: shannon.abraham@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1654319

Craig Johnson
in Longville - 218-675-5920
Email: craig.johnson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 689192

Cami Haberman
in Pequot Lakes - 218-568-7531
Email: cami.haberman@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445714

Kurtis Moody
in Crosslake - 218-568-2557
Email: kurtis.moody@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1539835

Wendy Flategraff
in Crosslake - 218-568-2551
Email: wendy.flategraff@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445713

Dave Elsenpeter
in Baxter - 218-822-4488
Email: dave.elsenpeter@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445711

Carl Sneep
in Baxter - 218-822-4490
Email: carl.sneep@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1720827