Contact a Lender

Contact a Lender

WALKER - 218-547-1160
Email: bank@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Loan Inquiries Email: loandept@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)

Frank Lamb - 218-675-3406
Email: frank.lamb@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 425191

Pam Nelson - 218-675-3411
Email: pam.nelson@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 423016

Randall Morrison - 218-675-3412
Email: randall.morrison@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 423133

Cy Struss - 218-675-3407
Email: cy.struss@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 425210

Jesse Elsenpeter - 218-675-3414  
Email: jesse@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 1147883

AKELEY
Email: akeley@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 218-652-3777

Randall Morrison - 218-675-3412
Email: randall.morrison@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 423133

BACKUS
Email: backus@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 218-947-3111

Jay Cline - 218-947-7581
Email: jay.cline@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 689112

BAXTER
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 218-822-4480

Dave Elsenpeter - 218-822-4488
Email: dave@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 445711

Troy Friberg - 218-822-4485
Email: troy.friberg@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 442590

Carl Sneep - 218-822-4490
Email: carl.sneep@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 1720827

 

CROSSLAKE
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 218-692-4472

JP Elsenpeter - 218-568-2550
Email: jp@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 445712

Sebastian Elsenpeter - 218-568-2564
Email: sebastian@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 1682544

Wendy Flategraff - 218-568-2551
Email: wendy.flategraff@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445713
(link sends e-mail)

Stacy Meyers - 218-568-2557
Email: stacy.meyers@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: (link sends e-mail)1772945

HACKENSACK
Email: hackensack@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 218-675-6969

Shannon Abraham - 218-675-7470
Email: shannon.abraham@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 1654319

LONGVILLE
Email: longville@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 218-363-2950

Craig Johnson - 218-675-5920
Email: craig.johnson@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 689192

Rachel Gross - 218-675-3410
Email: rachel.gross@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 935919

REMER
Email: remer@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 218-566-2355

Kim Schultz - 218-568-6283
Email: kim.schultz@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 422882

PEQUOT LAKES
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 218-568-4473

Kurtis Moody - 218-568-7538
Email: kurtis.moody@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 1539835

Cami Haberman - 218-568-7531
Email: cami.haberman@fnbnorth.com(link sends e-mail)
NMLS ID: 445714