Contact a Lender

Contact a Lender

When you need us, we're always here to listen. After all, you're the reason we do what we do. Please reach out to any of our experienced lenders anytime with questions, comments, or concerns; you can always count on helpful, friendly service from our experienced staff.

WALKER - 218-547-1160
Email: bank@fnbnorth.com
Loan Inquiries Email: loandept@fnbnorth.com

Frank Lamb - 218-675-3406
Email: 
frank.lamb@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425191

Pam Nelson - 218-675-3411
Email: 
pam.nelson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423016

Randall Morrison - 218-675-3412
Email: 
randall.morrison@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423133

Cy Struss - 218-675-3407
Email: 
cy.struss@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 425210

Jesse Elsenpeter - 218-675-3414  
Email: 
jesse@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1147883

AKELEY
Email: akeley@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-652-3777

Randall Morrison - 218-675-3412
Email: 
randall.morrison@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 423133

BACKUS
Email: backus@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-947-3111

Jay Cline - 218-947-7581
Email: 
jay.cline@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 689112

BAXTER
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-822-4480

Dave Elsenpeter - 218-822-4488
Email: 
dave@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445711

Troy Friberg - 218-822-4485
Email: 
troy.friberg@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 442590

Carl Sneep - 218-822-4490
Email: 
carl.sneep@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1720827

CROSSLAKE
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-692-4472

JP Elsenpeter - 218-568-2550
Email: 
jp@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445712

Sebastian Elsenpeter - 218-568-2564
Email: 
sebastian@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1682544

Wendy Flategraff - 218-568-2551
Email: 
wendy.flategraff@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445713

Stacy Meyers - 218-568-2557
Email: 
stacy.meyers@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID:  1772945

HACKENSACK
Email: hackensack@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-675-6969

Shannon Abraham - 218-675-7470
Email: 
shannon.abraham@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1654319

LONGVILLE
Email: longville@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-363-2950

Craig Johnson - 218-675-5920
Email: 
craig.johnson@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 689192

Rachel Gross - 218-675-3410
Email: 
rachel.gross@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 935919

REMER
Email: remer@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-566-2355

Kim Schultz - 218-568-6283
Email: 
kim.schultz@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 422882

PEQUOT LAKES
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-568-4473

Kurtis Moody - 218-568-7538
Email: 
kurtis.moody@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 1539835

Cami Haberman - 218-568-7531
Email: 
cami.haberman@fnbnorth.com
NMLS ID: 445714