Contact Us

swoosh

Contact Us

When you need us, we're always here to listen. After all, you're the reason we do what we do. Please reach out to us any time with questions, comments, or concerns; you can always count on helpful, friendly service from our experienced staff.

General Information

Email addresses by branch location:

Walker
Email: bank@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-547-1160 

Akeley
Email: akeley@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-652-3777

Backus
Email: backus@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-947-3111

Baxter
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-822-4480

Crosslake
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-692-4472

Hackensack
Email: hackensack@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-675-6969

Longville
Email: longville@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-363-2950

Pequot Lakes
Email: customerservice@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-568-4473

Remer
Email: remer@fnbnorth.com
Phone: 218-566-1425

Toll Free: (866) 547-1160

(Walker) Fax: (218) 547-2158

Customer Service Hours:  See Locations and Hours

Business Banking (eCorp)

Business Online Banking Support: (218) 547-1160

Personal Banking

Personal Online Banking: (218) 547-1160 or any branch location

Mobile Banking: (218) 547-1160

Bill Pay: (218) 547-1160 or (800) 877-8021

Lost or Stolen Cards

Credit Card

If your First National Bank North credit card is lost or stolen, please contact First National Bank North customer support between 8:00 and 5:00pm Monday through Friday at 218-547-1160 or after hours at 1-800-423-7503. To report fraud on your First National Bank North credit card, please call 1-866-334-1048.

Debit Card

If your First National Bank North debit card is lost, stolen or you need to report fraud, please contact First National Bank North customer support Monday through Friday between 8:00am and 5:00pm at 218-547-1160 or contact Elan directly 24/7 at 1-800-264-5578.

Wire Instructions

Incoming Wire Instructions (Domestic) and International Wire Instructions

Send To:

First National Bank North

600 Minnesota Avenue

Walker, MN 56484

Phone: (218) 547.1160

Routing Number: 091209755

Beneficiary:  Customer first and last name

Beneficiary Account #: Account number or new account